Trying, Trying to Keep Up

While I don’t have a date yet, publication of “South Seas Seduction” is looming. I can feel it lurking somewhere in the future. Right now I’m working on my first-round edits.

???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????Even though I’ve had my blog for a while, I haven’t done much with it. I now have a website. I’m working on getting followers on my Facebook author page and Twitter. I’ve been following everyone I can with The Wild Rose Press and other authors.

I set up a Pinterest account and actually started a few boards and pinned to them. I finding this one the most enjoyable. Who wouldn’t love going through photos of hunka, hunka men and decide which ones to pin? But, again, it takes time. ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Then there’s the zillion e-mails to read each day. I’m exaggerating, but if I don’t keep up, I find it takes longer to go through them.

I can’t believe how much time all this social media eats up. I’m wondering how to find time to work, eat and write – and the book hasn’t even been release yet.

How does everyone else keep up with everything?

https://www.facebook.com/AnitaKidesuAuthor

https://anitakidesu.wordpress.com/
https://twitter.com/AnitaKidesu

Leave a Reply

