Author Interview – Joanne Guidoccio – Countdown to her New Release

Joanne is a fellow The Wild Rose Press author, so I’m reblogging Tina Susedik’s interview with Joanne.

Tina Susedik, Author

ONE MORE DAY: Today I’m happy to have Joanne Guidoccio on my blog for her countdown to her new release, A Season for Killing Blondes. This cozy mystery will be released tomorrow, June 12 with The Wild Rose Press. I will definitely be ordering it and look forward to reading it. Make sure to click on the link for her trailer, then the link for her Rafflecopter for chances to win a $25.00 Amazon gift card.

bannercountdown

How did you choose the genre you write? When I started writing short stories and novels, I found it difficult to classify my work. I knew I wasn’t writing traditional science fiction, thrillers, or romance. Instead, my work was a blend of several genres that later morphed into a form of contemporary women’s fiction. But even that classification didn’t fully satisfy me. It wasn’t until late 2012 that I found a more appropriate…

View original post 956 more words

Leave a Reply

